Class, Season 1

Class, Season 1


  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2017-04-15
  • Advisory Rating: TV-14
  • Episodes: 10
  • iTunes Price: USD 14.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 22.99
From 6 Ratings


From the Universe of Doctor Who. Like all teenagers, the students at Coal Hill Academy have hidden secrets and desires. They are facing their own worst fears, navigating a life of friends, parents, school, sex, sorrow – and possibly the end of existence. The very walls of space and time are starting to thin. Something is pressing on the other side: something waiting for its chance to kill everyone and everything, to bring us all into Shadow. Fear is coming. Tragedy is coming. War is coming.


Title Time Price
1 For Tonight We Might Die 50:30 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo 43:16 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Nightvisiting 43:50 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Co-Owner of a Lonely Heart 43:19 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 Brave-ish Heart 45:21 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 Detained 42:22 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
7 The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill D 44:43 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
8 The Lost 45:47 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
9 Trailer 00:42 Free Buy on iTunes
10 Behind the Scenes 15:16 Free Buy on iTunes



  • Political correct

    By Drunken Chicken
    Had really high hopes for this show but it turned out to be awful and most of all annoying of it's political correctnes. Characters are not interesting and even boring. Every stereotype you need for a PC show is in it. Hoped it would be like Doctor Who but this seems to be just targeted on snowflakes and millenials.
  • Garbage

    By alshataan
    Politically correct. That should say it all.
  • ewwwww

    By mudgeismypug
    At episode 4 it falls apart into a ya novel mess!
  • Love This Show

    By Stevenk12468
    This show is awesome. It's a refreshing addition to the Whoverse.
  • Great show!

    By jbs516
    I loved it and really hope they do a season two. It feels like it's close enough to doctor who to be similar but far enough away it could easily be a good show if it wasn't in the Dr Who universe.
  • I love Doctor Who but this Doesn't Work

    By Da Ducky
    I want to like this show, but each episode keeps getting worse. It is way too serious. It is way too bloody. It focuses too much on those things that do not add to the story. The actors overact. The writing is something I would expect from a teenager doing this for the first time. I'll keep watching the show and if it gets better, I'll change my review.
  • Love it

    By expat elizabeth
    The aliens and story are great however some characters stand out more than the others like Tanya and Ms.Quill
  • Class is in session

    By Rachiemb
    I am in love with this show! Despite being a Dr. Who spin-off, the series stands on its own in a fantastic way. Although only 2 episodes have aired here in the US so far, I enjoyed them so much I went ahead and watched the rest of the series. So many wonderful complex characters and relationships that you don't find work well in other series. I need a season 2!!
  • Dumb characters

    By Da Camel2
    I really wanted this to be good. So, disappointing
  • Awesome!

    By mbanuchi
    Enjoying the twists and turn if the show. Hope it stays intriguing